View Rates and Availability

Gallery

Since 1929 the Family Geyer has run the GAIA HOTEL. "Come as a guest, leave as a friend" is the hotel's motto. Friendship begins at reception. Guests are welcomed and bidden farewell as friends of the house. The memorable atmosphere is created from a careful balance of art and tradition.

ARRIVE

Friendship begins here at reception. Guests are welcomed and bidden farewell as friends of the house. The memorable atmosphere is created from a careful balance of art and tradition.

All images

SLEEP

Elegant furniture in classic shapes and quality materials grant the 86 rooms their exclusivity. Airy arrangement of the furniture makes the rooms bright and spacious, inviting one to linger. The meticulous and individual furnishings, cheerful and earthy colors of yellow and red-brown, supported by decorative lighting, render the comfortable rooms warm and homely.

All images

Eat & Drink

The Belle Époque style banquet room not only serves as a breakfast room, it reveals itself as a unique jewel for special receptions, company or family events and gatherings. A popular meeting point for coffee, tea, or a glass of wine is the lounge, which offers an elegant, warm and refined
atmosphere.

All images

MEET & LEARN

Our rooms can be combined for seminars, training sessions and business occasions, providing space for up to 40 guests. Both are well equipped and offer the ideal venue for small meetings, private conversations, or an undisturbed workspace.

All images

View Rates and Availability

Gallery

Seit 1929 führt die Familie Geyer das GAIA HOTEL. "Come as a guest, leave as a friend" ist das Motto des Hauses. Freundschaft beginnt am Empfang. Gäste werden willkommen geheissen und als Freunde des Hauses verabschiedet. Für die stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre sorgt ein ausgewogenes Ensemble aus Kunst und Tradition.

ARRIVE

Freundschaft beginnt hier am Empfang. Gäste werden willkommen geheissen und als Freunde des Hauses verabschiedet. Für die stimmungsvolle Atmosphäre sorgt ein ausgewogenes Ensemble aus Kunst und Tradition.

Alle Bilder

SLEEP

Elegantes Mobiliar in klassischen Formen und hochwertigen Materialien verleihen den 86 Zimmern ihre Exklusivität. Luftige Anordnung der Möbel machen die Räume hell und grosszügig und laden zum Verweilen ein. Die minuziöse und individuelle Einrichtung sorgt für eine hohe Wertigkeit. Heiteres Gelb und erdige Rotbrauntöne, unterstützt durch dekorative Lichtquellen, schaffen in den behaglichen Zimmern Wärme und Geborgenheit.

Alle Bilder

Eat & Drink

Eine Trouvaille besonderer Art stellt der denkmalgeschützte, im Stil der Belle Epoque gehaltene Frühstückssaal dar, der auch für Anlässe aller Art, vom Cocktailempfang bis zum Familien- oder Firmenanlass genutzt werden kann. Der beliebte Treffpunkt im Hotel für Kaffee, Tee oder ein
Glas Wein ist die Lounge, die von einem warmen und stilvollen Ambiente geprägt wird.

Alle Bilder

MEET & LEARN

Unsere Säle sind für Seminare, Schulungen und Geschäftsanlässe frei kombinierbar und bieten Platz für bis zu 40 Gäste. Die Räume sind optimal ausgestattet und dadurch der ideale Ort für Meetings, diskrete Gespräche oder ungestörtes Arbeiten.

Alle Bilder