View Rates and Availability

GAIA HOTEL

Since 1929 the Geyer family has run the GAIA HOTEL. "Come as a guest, leave as a friend" is the hotel's motto. Friendship begins at reception. Guests are welcomed and bidden farewell as friends of the house. The memorable atmosphere is created from a careful balance of art and tradition.

We chosoe ORGANIC

Regardless of diet, organic foods and products are a smart priority. Opting for organic is an effective choice for personal and planetary welfare. We made this choice and are buying organic products - bursting with more nutrition, taste, and sustainable ingredients. This is our direct contribution for immediate well-being, happiness and the hopeful future of generations to come.

Best Price Guarantee

We guarantee you the best available rate when you book a room through our website. If you find a lower publicly available rate elsewhere within 24 hours of making your booking, we will match the lower rate.

View Rates and Availability

GAIA HOTEL

Depuis 1929 la famille Geyer gère GAIA HOTEL d‘une main de maître. "Come as a guest, leave as a friend" est la devise de l'hôtel. L'amitié commence à la réception. Les clients y sont accueillis et reçus comme des amis de la famille. L‘atmosphère inoubliable provient d‘un équilibre délicat entre l‘art et la tradition.

Indépendamment de l'alimentation, les aliments et les produits biologiques sont une priorité intelligente. Opter pour l'agriculture biologique est un choix efficace pour le bien-être personnel et planétaire. Nous avons fait ce choix. Nous achetons et offrons des produits biologiques - plein de la nutrition, le goût et ingrédients durables. Ceci est notre contribution directe pour notre bien-être, le bonheur et l'avenir des générations à venir.

Garantie du meilleur prix

Nous vous garantissons le meilleur tarif lorsque vous réservez une chambre sur notre site. Si vous trouvez un tarif inférieur et publiquement disponible ailleurs dans les 24 heures suivant votre réservation, nous allons adapter le prix inférieur.